An Anglican Church in America (ACA), 
in the Diocese of the Missouri Valley (DMV), 
 of the Traditional Anglican Church (TAC)

Our Traditional Service:

The Holy Eucharist

The center of our worship is the Holy Eucharist. Other traditional names for this service are: the Holy Communion, the Mass, the Lord’s Supper, and the Divine Liturgy. It is the service specifically commanded by Jesus in the New Testament. The Eucharist joins our offering of worship to Christ’s offering of Himself upon the Altar of the Cross. As He promised (Matthew 26, Mark 14, Luke22, John 6; I Corinthians 11) Jesus is truly, spiritually present under the outward forms of the consecrated Bread and Wine, to infuse our lives with the spiritual strength of His life.